4.97/5

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics

Dentist located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

30 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Dental Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
David N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Eric can and his staff always give the best care: efficient, friendly, totally professional, painless.
Hazel C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Professional and friendly.
Rudolf G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Steinbach and his staff run a very professional, surprisingly kind and gentle practice. I am confident that I am receiving truly top notch care and actually forward to my check-ups.
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great cleaning and check up. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and wasn’t afraid to educate me on how to do better. Doctor answered all my questions. Front desk was kind and polite. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.
Vanita S.
Submitted 05/28/19
From start to finish, everyone was incredibly kind and helpful, which meant a lot to me since I’m always nervous at the dentist. Thank you for a fantastic first visit!
Dana C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing staff!
Jordan F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Quick and pleasant
Celeste M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Steinbach and staff are always professional, patient and caring.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Superior in every way.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 05/06/19
A+. Great experience all around!
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Awesome
Benzion C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Effective and painless.
Kachikwu O.
Submitted 04/19/19
great, excellent
Andrew P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Quick, On time, Friendly, and more. Couldnt ask for anything else.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great first visit! I'm extremely nervous about dentists, as a metal worker I use larger versions of some dental tools and it really freaks me out. The team did a great job of making feel comfortable and in good hands! Highly recommended.
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Wonderful consultation, actually looking forward to procedure in a few weeks. Very efficient and warm staff in a relaxing environment!
Craig W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Trustworthy, friendly and professional dental practice.
Charles F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Clean, fast, efficient and friendly! Great experience!!
Patrick C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very informative, and very friendly staff. Everyone from the secretary to the doctor treated me as an old friend and not just a patient. Highly recommend
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/08/19
The best care! Dr. Steinbach is highly skilled. Never a long wait and the staff is exceptional.

Insurance Plans We Accept

Here is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
Park Slope Dental Aesthetics
836 Union Street, 1st Floor
Park Slope

Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone: 718-569-5255
Office Hours

Get in touch

718-569-5255