Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics

Dentists located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

64 total reviews

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Dental Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Providencia A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Every one is wonderful and the waiting area is so clean also dr. Steinbach is an excellent dentist
Marta G.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great people working there, very friendly and professional
Desmond D.
Submitted 06/26/20
Painless dentist and awesome staff
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great !
Ryan C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Love Dr. Thomas and all of the dental staff! Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They are friendly and take the time to give you all the information you need on procedures and cost. I appreciate that they are genuinely concerned for patient comfort and take the time to get to know you. Highly recommend the practice!
Anthony M.
Submitted 06/16/20
The team is amazing!! Thank you for all your help. Anthony Mungo
Ciara W.
Submitted 06/10/20
Love this office! Today was my first visit. Everyone is so friendly. Appropriate COVID19 actions taken. Clean and professional atmosphere.
Laura M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Choosing a dentist isn't a decision you take lightly because there are many things that can have a negative impact on patients, but Dr. Eric Steinbach and his staff make sure your experience is anything but positive. Dr. Steinbach exceeded my expectations! He turned out to be fantastic! ...he is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, honest and gentle. After decades of periodic visits to dentists' offices, I can say that Dr. Steinbach and his team are the best I have ever visited. I highly recommend him because he truly put patients' care first!
Laura M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Choosing a dentist isn't a decision you take lightly because there are many things that can have a negative impact on patients, but Dr. Eric Steinbach and his staff make sure your experience is anything but positive. I was lost and scared, with a post implant infection... and many other things... far from home and from the family dentist that I've seeing for over thirty years. I didn't know what to do or where to go ...and then, I found Dr. Steinbach and he exceeded my expectations! He turned out to be fantastic! ...he is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, honest and gentle. After decades of periodic visits to dentists' offices, I can say that Dr. Steinbach and his team are the best I have ever visited and highly recommend him. Dr. Steinbach truly put patients’ care first!
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always a top notch experience. The staff and dentists are so wonderful here. So lucky to have Dr. Steinbach in the neighborhood!
Tory F.
Submitted 01/04/20
I love going to Park Slope Dental. It's usually a very quick and painless visit, and I never feel like anyone is trying to upsell me on anything or scare me into unnecessary procedures.
Eric L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Crushed it.
Keisha K.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great experience!
Matthew C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Went in for a routine cleaning. The hygienist Beverly is awesome!
Zakarya S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very gentile and professional dentist.
Timothy I.
Submitted 11/10/19
so fun
Chanelle J.
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a dental emergency and Lisa worked to get me a same day appointment!! I was seen by Dr. Steinbach and he was quick, efficient and explained everything throughly. He referred me to an Oral Surgeon who was able to see me the very next day. So grateful to him and his amazing team!!
Pierre T.
Submitted 10/24/19
I went to college with Eric (Dr. Steinbach) and can vouch for the high quality of a person that he is. I also went to him for root canal/crown-related procedures and he (obviously) did a great job. The best thing for patients though is his friendly/calm/educational approach to doing his work. You’ll know exactly what’s next so you’ll be at ease. His office is also extremely clean and modern, and his entire staff is extremely pleasant as well. How many times can you say that you have the same dentist as Kevin Durant and Kyrie Irving?! Great guy. Great dentist. Highly-recommended.
Irina M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Nikita Thomas is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and honest, which I always appreciate. Super professional. Definitely recommend her!
Carrie S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing experience: thorough, professional, caring, considerate, and kind.

Insurance Plans We Accept

Here is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental