4.94/5

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics

Dentist located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

18 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Dental Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kachikwu O.
Submitted 04/19/19
great, excellent
Andrew P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Quick, On time, Friendly, and more. Couldnt ask for anything else.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great first visit! I'm extremely nervous about dentists, as a metal worker I use larger versions of some dental tools and it really freaks me out. The team did a great job of making feel comfortable and in good hands! Highly recommended.
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Wonderful consultation, actually looking forward to procedure in a few weeks. Very efficient and warm staff in a relaxing environment!
Craig W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Trustworthy, friendly and professional dental practice.
Charles F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Clean, fast, efficient and friendly! Great experience!!
Patrick C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very informative, and very friendly staff. Everyone from the secretary to the doctor treated me as an old friend and not just a patient. Highly recommend
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/08/19
The best care! Dr. Steinbach is highly skilled. Never a long wait and the staff is exceptional.
Melissa K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent! Everyone is so nice.
Junior T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Time of appointment: Very little waiting after arriving. They’re very professional with everything from xrays to cleaning and explaining every piece of the process through. The Doctor is very relatable and knowledgeable. You definitely feel comfortable even through the most uncomfortable times like cleaning and all.
David N.
Submitted 02/15/19
Friendly, efficient, and painless. What's not to like?
Tiffany R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Everyone in the office was extremely friendly! I will recommend this office to everyone I know.
Deborah W.
Submitted 02/08/19
Friendly Staff with a clean and nicely deco office space!! Mr. Steinbach is so pleasant, professional, and caring. He takes his time to explain your dental procedure. I am so happy that I found his practice on Yelp with so many positive reviews!!
Gary C.
Submitted 01/29/19
As pleasing as a dentist’s office visit can be. Highly recommend.
Ashton G.
Submitted 01/09/19
flawless
Gabriel H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Wonderful as always
Syrus C.
Submitted 12/30/18
Best dentist and team!
Francisco C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Fantastic experience! The staff is incredibly friendly. Dr. Steinbach has a great energy and was able to answer all my questions. I left with a smile and super clean mouth.

Insurance Plans We Accept

Here is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
Location
Park Slope Dental Aesthetics
836 Union Street, 1st Floor
Park Slope

Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone: 718-569-5255
Office Hours

Get in touch

718-569-5255