Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics

Dentists located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

80 total reviews

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Dental Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna M.
Submitted 01/11/21
It was wonderful!
Bailey A.
Submitted 12/30/20
Had a great experience here for a regular dental cleaning. The office was clean and modern, and the entire staff was informative, knowledgeable, and friendly (special shout-out to Lisa at the front desk who was so kind and helpful in figuring out some insurance complexities with me). Happy to have found my new local dentist!
Susan N.
Submitted 12/20/20
Always kind and high quality service
Portia R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Easy to schedule my appointment, the Doctor was reassuring. And he made sure I understood the process and was comfortable during my procedure.
Shade O.
Submitted 12/15/20
They make you feel comfortable from the second you walk in.
Christopher L.
Submitted 12/08/20
They are always so genuine and even remember the small details that really speaks volumes of the community medicine they practice.
Norman M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent - friendly, welcoming and expert staff and very clear explanations and guidance from Dr. Steinbach. Highly recommended.
Jayne W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Came in for a dental implant - Dr. Steinbach and his team were great! The process was clearly explained and I was talked through the procedure every step of the way. Highly recommend!
Iva R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very clean office and friendly staff.
Ruby S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very Professional, diligent, nice and respectful.
MaryAnne G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Awesome
Jonathan G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Steinbach and his team are amazing! I value his calm approach, superb care, and great colleagues. I would recommend him without hesitation!
Priya R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Lovely group of people at this practice! Very considerate of individual needs and very competent. Highly recommend!
Emma T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great spot! Felt very taken care of. Michelle was super gentle and detail-oriented and my teeth look great. My teeth are very sensitive and it was, relatively-speaking, quite painless. I was impressed with the whole office and the lovely people.
Brittany B.
Submitted 07/28/20
The staff and Dr. Steinbach were very friendly and accommodating!
Mark D.
Submitted 07/26/20
Best dental experience I've ever had, hands down. Everyone was very professional, safe and accommodating. Every time I leave I always feel lucky to have found this office. Choosing Dr. Steinbach and his staff is a no brainer.
Providencia A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Every one is wonderful and the waiting area is so clean also dr. Steinbach is an excellent dentist
Marta G.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great people working there, very friendly and professional
Desmond D.
Submitted 06/26/20
Painless dentist and awesome staff
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great !

Insurance Plans We Accept

Here is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental