Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics

Dentists located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

87 total reviews

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Dental Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Amazing. Super friendly, helpful, and professional.
Jason L.
Submitted 04/01/21
Always have a good experience visiting Dr. Steinbach and the staff at Park Slope Dental Aesthetics. They are professional and easy to schedule appointments with, and always answer my call when I have questions.
Amecia W.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent. Lisa is so friendly and pleasant. I love it here
Michael B.
Submitted 03/01/21
The level of patient care is always outstanding. Very highly recommended
Larry G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Great work!
Elias D.
Submitted 02/07/21
Most caring Dr and staff
Peter W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Not only is Dr. Steinbach an excellent dentist, but he and his staff are extraordinarily helpful each time I visit. I am 92 years old and use a wheelchair outside my home.
Anna M.
Submitted 01/11/21
It was wonderful!
Bailey A.
Submitted 12/30/20
Had a great experience here for a regular dental cleaning. The office was clean and modern, and the entire staff was informative, knowledgeable, and friendly (special shout-out to Lisa at the front desk who was so kind and helpful in figuring out some insurance complexities with me). Happy to have found my new local dentist!
Susan N.
Submitted 12/20/20
Always kind and high quality service
Portia R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Easy to schedule my appointment, the Doctor was reassuring. And he made sure I understood the process and was comfortable during my procedure.
Shade O.
Submitted 12/15/20
They make you feel comfortable from the second you walk in.
Christopher L.
Submitted 12/08/20
They are always so genuine and even remember the small details that really speaks volumes of the community medicine they practice.
Norman M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent - friendly, welcoming and expert staff and very clear explanations and guidance from Dr. Steinbach. Highly recommended.
Jayne W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Came in for a dental implant - Dr. Steinbach and his team were great! The process was clearly explained and I was talked through the procedure every step of the way. Highly recommend!
Iva R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very clean office and friendly staff.
Ruby S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very Professional, diligent, nice and respectful.
MaryAnne G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Awesome
Jonathan G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Steinbach and his team are amazing! I value his calm approach, superb care, and great colleagues. I would recommend him without hesitation!
Priya R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Lovely group of people at this practice! Very considerate of individual needs and very competent. Highly recommend!

Insurance Plans We Accept

Here is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental