Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics

Dentists located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

52 total reviews

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Dental Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keisha K.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great experience!
Matthew C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Went in for a routine cleaning. The hygienist Beverly is awesome!
Zakarya S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very gentile and professional dentist.
Timothy I.
Submitted 11/10/19
so fun
Chanelle J.
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a dental emergency and Lisa worked to get me a same day appointment!! I was seen by Dr. Steinbach and he was quick, efficient and explained everything throughly. He referred me to an Oral Surgeon who was able to see me the very next day. So grateful to him and his amazing team!!
Pierre T.
Submitted 10/24/19
I went to college with Eric (Dr. Steinbach) and can vouch for the high quality of a person that he is. I also went to him for root canal/crown-related procedures and he (obviously) did a great job. The best thing for patients though is his friendly/calm/educational approach to doing his work. You’ll know exactly what’s next so you’ll be at ease. His office is also extremely clean and modern, and his entire staff is extremely pleasant as well. How many times can you say that you have the same dentist as Kevin Durant and Kyrie Irving?! Great guy. Great dentist. Highly-recommended.
Irina M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Nikita Thomas is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and honest, which I always appreciate. Super professional. Definitely recommend her!
Carrie S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing experience: thorough, professional, caring, considerate, and kind.
Providencia A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Awesome
Michael M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great experience, thorough and quick. Clean office.
Yasin C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Incredible dental professionals!
Ryll M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everyone was fantastic. Receptionist, assistant and dentist
Eric K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Friendly and informative
Merrill G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always on time, thorough exam, straightforward dialogue, friendly and professional. Thank you.
Joseph A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Had a dental emergency. Dr. Steinbach saw me right away and took care of the problem. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Steinbach for several years and have been very happy with him and his staff.
Judith L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Competent, caring, professional staff. Efficient office. So happy to be their patient.
Rumi F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Professional, friendly & reliable.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/20/19
The doctor is thorough and calming. The hygienist does an excellent job and explains what she’s doing. She offers helpful advice.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great dentist. Great staff.
Jana F.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been coming here for 3 years. I honestly enjoy come to the dentist here, which I’ve never been able to say before.

Insurance Plans We Accept

Here is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental