Testimonials

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Dental Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • "Fantastic experience! The staff is incredibly friendly. Dr. Steinbach has a great energy and was able to answer all my questions. I left with a smile and super clean mouth."
    Francisco C. Submitted 10/16/18
  • "Best dentist and team!"
    Syrus C. Submitted 12/30/18
  • "Wonderful as always"
    Gabriel H. Submitted 01/07/19
  • "flawless"
    Ashton G. Submitted 01/09/19
  • "As pleasing as a dentist’s office visit can be. Highly recommend."
    Gary C. Submitted 01/29/19
  • "Friendly Staff with a clean and nicely deco office space!! Mr. Steinbach is so pleasant, professional, and caring. He takes his time to explain your dental procedure. I am so happy that I found his practice on Yelp with so many positive reviews!!"
    Deborah W. Submitted 02/08/19
  • "Everyone in the office was extremely friendly! I will recommend this office to everyone I know."
    Tiffany R. Submitted 02/12/19
  • "Friendly, efficient, and painless. What's not to like?"
    David N. Submitted 02/15/19
  • "Time of appointment: Very little waiting after arriving. They’re very professional with everything from xrays to cleaning and explaining every piece of the process through. The Doctor is very relatable and knowledgeable. You definitely feel comfortable even through the most uncomfortable times like cleaning and all."
    Junior T. Submitted 02/20/19
  • "Excellent! Everyone is so nice."
    Melissa K. Submitted 03/06/19
  • "The best care! Dr. Steinbach is highly skilled. Never a long wait and the staff is exceptional."
    Jennifer P. Submitted 03/08/19
  • "Very informative, and very friendly staff. Everyone from the secretary to the doctor treated me as an old friend and not just a patient. Highly recommend"
    Patrick C. Submitted 03/11/19
  • "Clean, fast, efficient and friendly! Great experience!!"
    Charles F. Submitted 03/12/19
  • "Trustworthy, friendly and professional dental practice."
    Craig W. Submitted 03/14/19
  • "Wonderful consultation, actually looking forward to procedure in a few weeks. Very efficient and warm staff in a relaxing environment!"
    Lauren P. Submitted 03/26/19
  • "Great first visit! I'm extremely nervous about dentists, as a metal worker I use larger versions of some dental tools and it really freaks me out. The team did a great job of making feel comfortable and in good hands! Highly recommended."
    Benjamin T. Submitted 04/01/19
  • "Quick, On time, Friendly, and more. Couldnt ask for anything else."
    Andrew P. Submitted 04/03/19
  • "great, excellent"
    Kachikwu O. Submitted 04/19/19
  • "Effective and painless."
    Benzion C. Submitted 04/29/19
  • "Awesome"
    Matthew M. Submitted 05/01/19
  • "A+. Great experience all around!"
    Jeffrey L. Submitted 05/06/19
  • "Superior in every way."
    Mary M. Submitted 05/14/19
  • "Dr Steinbach and staff are always professional, patient and caring."
    Celeste M. Submitted 05/16/19
  • "Quick and pleasant"
    Jordan F. Submitted 05/21/19
  • "Amazing staff!"
    Dana C. Submitted 05/23/19
  • "From start to finish, everyone was incredibly kind and helpful, which meant a lot to me since I’m always nervous at the dentist. Thank you for a fantastic first visit!"
    Vanita S. Submitted 05/28/19
  • "Great cleaning and check up. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and wasn’t afraid to educate me on how to do better. Doctor answered all my questions. Front desk was kind and polite. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family."
    Daniel C. Submitted 06/03/19
  • "Dr. Steinbach and his staff run a very professional, surprisingly kind and gentle practice. I am confident that I am receiving truly top notch care and actually forward to my check-ups."
    Rudolf G. Submitted 06/11/19
  • "Professional and friendly."
    Hazel C. Submitted 06/17/19
  • "Eric can and his staff always give the best care: efficient, friendly, totally professional, painless."
    David N. Submitted 06/18/19
  • "I had a wonderful experience."
    Benzion C. Submitted 06/28/19
  • "Dr Steinbeck is amazing! He filled 2 cavities and bonded my front teeth in an hour. And they look great. Wow!"
    Robert S. Submitted 07/03/19
  • "I have been coming here for 3 years. I honestly enjoy come to the dentist here, which I’ve never been able to say before."
    Jana F. Submitted 07/12/19
  • "Great dentist. Great staff."
    Jonathan R. Submitted 07/16/19
  • "The doctor is thorough and calming. The hygienist does an excellent job and explains what she’s doing. She offers helpful advice."
    Melissa H. Submitted 07/20/19
  • "Professional, friendly & reliable."
    Rumi F. Submitted 07/25/19
  • "Competent, caring, professional staff. Efficient office. So happy to be their patient."
    Judith L. Submitted 09/03/19
  • "Had a dental emergency. Dr. Steinbach saw me right away and took care of the problem. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Steinbach for several years and have been very happy with him and his staff."
    Joseph A. Submitted 09/12/19
  • "Always on time, thorough exam, straightforward dialogue, friendly and professional. Thank you."
    Merrill G. Submitted 09/17/19
  • "Friendly and informative"
    Eric K. Submitted 09/17/19
  • "Everyone was fantastic. Receptionist, assistant and dentist"
    Ryll M. Submitted 09/27/19
  • "Incredible dental professionals!"
    Yasin C. Submitted 10/02/19
  • "Great experience, thorough and quick. Clean office."
    Michael M. Submitted 10/02/19
  • "Awesome"
    Providencia A. Submitted 10/03/19
  • "Amazing experience: thorough, professional, caring, considerate, and kind."
    Carrie S. Submitted 10/04/19
  • "Dr. Nikita Thomas is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and honest, which I always appreciate. Super professional. Definitely recommend her!"
    Irina M. Submitted 10/18/19
  • "I went to college with Eric (Dr. Steinbach) and can vouch for the high quality of a person that he is. I also went to him for root canal/crown-related procedures and he (obviously) did a great job. The best thing for patients though is his friendly/calm/educational approach to doing his work. You’ll know exactly what’s next so you’ll be at ease. His office is also extremely clean and modern, and his entire staff is extremely pleasant as well. How many times can you say that you have the same dentist as Kevin Durant and Kyrie Irving?! Great guy. Great dentist. Highly-recommended."
    Pierre T. Submitted 10/24/19
  • "I had a dental emergency and Lisa worked to get me a same day appointment!! I was seen by Dr. Steinbach and he was quick, efficient and explained everything throughly. He referred me to an Oral Surgeon who was able to see me the very next day. So grateful to him and his amazing team!!"
    Chanelle J. Submitted 11/01/19
  • "so fun"
    Timothy I. Submitted 11/10/19
  • "Very gentile and professional dentist."
    Zakarya S. Submitted 11/15/19
  • "Went in for a routine cleaning. The hygienist Beverly is awesome!"
    Matthew C. Submitted 11/19/19
  • "Great experience!"
    Keisha K. Submitted 11/29/19
  • "Crushed it."
    Eric L. Submitted 12/13/19
  • "I love going to Park Slope Dental. It's usually a very quick and painless visit, and I never feel like anyone is trying to upsell me on anything or scare me into unnecessary procedures."
    Tory F. Submitted 01/04/20
  • "Always a top notch experience. The staff and dentists are so wonderful here. So lucky to have Dr. Steinbach in the neighborhood!"
    Jeffrey L. Submitted 01/09/20
  • "Choosing a dentist isn't a decision you take lightly because there are many things that can have a negative impact on patients, but Dr. Eric Steinbach and his staff make sure your experience is anything but positive. I was lost and scared, with a post implant infection... and many other things... far from home and from the family dentist that I've seeing for over thirty years. I didn't know what to do or where to go ...and then, I found Dr. Steinbach and he exceeded my expectations! He turned out to be fantastic! ...he is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, honest and gentle. After decades of periodic visits to dentists' offices, I can say that Dr. Steinbach and his team are the best I have ever visited and highly recommend him. Dr. Steinbach truly put patients’ care first!"
    Laura M. Submitted 02/12/20
  • "Choosing a dentist isn't a decision you take lightly because there are many things that can have a negative impact on patients, but Dr. Eric Steinbach and his staff make sure your experience is anything but positive. Dr. Steinbach exceeded my expectations! He turned out to be fantastic! ...he is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, honest and gentle. After decades of periodic visits to dentists' offices, I can say that Dr. Steinbach and his team are the best I have ever visited. I highly recommend him because he truly put patients' care first!"
    Laura M. Submitted 02/27/20
  • "Love this office! Today was my first visit. Everyone is so friendly. Appropriate COVID19 actions taken. Clean and professional atmosphere."
    Ciara W. Submitted 06/10/20
  • "The team is amazing!! Thank you for all your help. Anthony Mungo"
    Anthony M. Submitted 06/16/20
  • "Love Dr. Thomas and all of the dental staff! Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They are friendly and take the time to give you all the information you need on procedures and cost. I appreciate that they are genuinely concerned for patient comfort and take the time to get to know you. Highly recommend the practice!"
    Ryan C. Submitted 06/19/20
  • "Great !"
    Joseph M. Submitted 06/23/20
  • "Painless dentist and awesome staff"
    Desmond D. Submitted 06/26/20
  • "Great people working there, very friendly and professional"
    Marta G. Submitted 06/27/20
  • "Every one is wonderful and the waiting area is so clean also dr. Steinbach is an excellent dentist"
    Providencia A. Submitted 06/29/20
  • "Best dental experience I've ever had, hands down. Everyone was very professional, safe and accommodating. Every time I leave I always feel lucky to have found this office. Choosing Dr. Steinbach and his staff is a no brainer."
    Mark D. Submitted 07/26/20
  • "The staff and Dr. Steinbach were very friendly and accommodating!"
    Brittany B. Submitted 07/28/20
  • "Great spot! Felt very taken care of. Michelle was super gentle and detail-oriented and my teeth look great. My teeth are very sensitive and it was, relatively-speaking, quite painless. I was impressed with the whole office and the lovely people."
    Emma T. Submitted 09/04/20
  • "Lovely group of people at this practice! Very considerate of individual needs and very competent. Highly recommend!"
    Priya R. Submitted 09/28/20
  • "Dr. Steinbach and his team are amazing! I value his calm approach, superb care, and great colleagues. I would recommend him without hesitation!"
    Jonathan G. Submitted 10/08/20
  • "Awesome"
    MaryAnne G. Submitted 10/08/20
  • "Very Professional, diligent, nice and respectful."
    Ruby S. Submitted 10/13/20
  • "Very clean office and friendly staff."
    Iva R. Submitted 10/30/20
  • "Came in for a dental implant - Dr. Steinbach and his team were great! The process was clearly explained and I was talked through the procedure every step of the way. Highly recommend!"
    Jayne W. Submitted 11/11/20
  • "Excellent - friendly, welcoming and expert staff and very clear explanations and guidance from Dr. Steinbach. Highly recommended."
    Norman M. Submitted 12/07/20
  • "They are always so genuine and even remember the small details that really speaks volumes of the community medicine they practice."
    Christopher L. Submitted 12/08/20
  • "They make you feel comfortable from the second you walk in."
    Shade O. Submitted 12/15/20
  • "Easy to schedule my appointment, the Doctor was reassuring. And he made sure I understood the process and was comfortable during my procedure."
    Portia R. Submitted 12/16/20
  • "Always kind and high quality service"
    Susan N. Submitted 12/20/20
  • "Had a great experience here for a regular dental cleaning. The office was clean and modern, and the entire staff was informative, knowledgeable, and friendly (special shout-out to Lisa at the front desk who was so kind and helpful in figuring out some insurance complexities with me). Happy to have found my new local dentist!"
    Bailey A. Submitted 12/30/20
  • "It was wonderful!"
    Anna M. Submitted 01/11/21
  • "Not only is Dr. Steinbach an excellent dentist, but he and his staff are extraordinarily helpful each time I visit. I am 92 years old and use a wheelchair outside my home."
    Peter W. Submitted 01/25/21
  • "Most caring Dr and staff"
    Elias D. Submitted 02/07/21
  • "Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Great work!"
    Larry G. Submitted 02/23/21
  • "The level of patient care is always outstanding. Very highly recommended"
    Michael B. Submitted 03/01/21
  • "Excellent. Lisa is so friendly and pleasant. I love it here"
    Amecia W. Submitted 03/30/21
  • "Always have a good experience visiting Dr. Steinbach and the staff at Park Slope Dental Aesthetics. They are professional and easy to schedule appointments with, and always answer my call when I have questions."
    Jason L. Submitted 04/01/21
  • "Amazing. Super friendly, helpful, and professional."
    Christopher B./ Submitted 04/09/21
  • "Terrific care with clarity."
    Andre D. / Submitted 04/18/21
  • "very good"
    Diana S. / Submitted 04/28/21
  • "Lady is the BEST!!!!!"
    Lucia C. / Submitted 05/05/21
  • "Painless and professional"
    Lisa S. / Submitted 05/10/21
  • "Friendly and professional staff, definitely recommend!"
    Karen M. / Submitted 05/10/21
  • "I know that I'm in good hands with Dr. Steinbach! This is an outstanding office."
    Kasey E. / Submitted 06/07/21
  • "wonderful as always!"
    Angela P. / Submitted 06/09/21
  • "Very attentive and courteous staff! They were able to fit me in for a last minute emergency appt. Dr. Thomas is the best!"
    Talia S. / Submitted 06/10/21
  • "Wonderful staff. Dr. Steinbach was fantastic as usual. The office was super clean as usual. Just a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Everything is explained in full detail."
    Beth S. / Submitted 06/17/21
  • "Always super friendly!"
    Heather M. / Submitted 06/22/21
  • "Excellent support staff"
    Vicki B. / Submitted 07/07/21
  • "Great"
    Lucy G. / Submitted 07/08/21
  • "I like all the staffs, highly recommended."
    Moa L. / Submitted 07/14/21
  • "Dr. Thomas is the best !"
    Joseph M./ Submitted 07/23/21
  • "Couldn't be more pleased with the treatment I received. Top-notch dental work, great music, and friendly staff."
    Joshua T. / Submitted 08/05/21
  • "Excellent in every way. I couldn’t recommend Dr. Steinbach and his team more highly."
    Graham F. Submitted 08/11/21
  • "Very friendly and welcoming. Great cleaning!"
    Nicholas W. Submitted 08/12/21
  • "Had some concerning tooth pain prior to an international trip, and was able to get a quick appointment. Super friendly and helpful with clear answers."
    Brian T. Submitted 08/24/21
  • "Comfortable and calm environment to get your teeth cleaned! Kind and caring staff!"
    Erika B. /Submitted 08/24/21

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-4:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed