Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics

Dentist located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

45 total reviews

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Dental Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing experience: thorough, professional, caring, considerate, and kind.
Providencia A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Awesome
Michael M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great experience, thorough and quick. Clean office.
Yasin C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Incredible dental professionals!
Ryll M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everyone was fantastic. Receptionist, assistant and dentist
Eric K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Friendly and informative
Merrill G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always on time, thorough exam, straightforward dialogue, friendly and professional. Thank you.
Joseph A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Had a dental emergency. Dr. Steinbach saw me right away and took care of the problem. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Steinbach for several years and have been very happy with him and his staff.
Judith L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Competent, caring, professional staff. Efficient office. So happy to be their patient.
Rumi F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Professional, friendly & reliable.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/20/19
The doctor is thorough and calming. The hygienist does an excellent job and explains what she’s doing. She offers helpful advice.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great dentist. Great staff.
Jana F.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been coming here for 3 years. I honestly enjoy come to the dentist here, which I’ve never been able to say before.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Steinbeck is amazing! He filled 2 cavities and bonded my front teeth in an hour. And they look great. Wow!
Benzion C.
Submitted 06/28/19
I had a wonderful experience.
David N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Eric can and his staff always give the best care: efficient, friendly, totally professional, painless.
Hazel C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Professional and friendly.
Rudolf G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Steinbach and his staff run a very professional, surprisingly kind and gentle practice. I am confident that I am receiving truly top notch care and actually forward to my check-ups.
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great cleaning and check up. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and wasn’t afraid to educate me on how to do better. Doctor answered all my questions. Front desk was kind and polite. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.
Vanita S.
Submitted 05/28/19
From start to finish, everyone was incredibly kind and helpful, which meant a lot to me since I’m always nervous at the dentist. Thank you for a fantastic first visit!

Insurance Plans We Accept

Here is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental