Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics

Dentists located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

66 total reviews

Park Slope Dental Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Dental Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanita S.
Submitted 05/28/19
From start to finish, everyone was incredibly kind and helpful, which meant a lot to me since I’m always nervous at the dentist. Thank you for a fantastic first visit!
Dana C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing staff!
Jordan F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Quick and pleasant
Celeste M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Steinbach and staff are always professional, patient and caring.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Superior in every way.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 05/06/19
A+. Great experience all around!
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Awesome
Benzion C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Effective and painless.
Kachikwu O.
Submitted 04/19/19
great, excellent
Andrew P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Quick, On time, Friendly, and more. Couldnt ask for anything else.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great first visit! I'm extremely nervous about dentists, as a metal worker I use larger versions of some dental tools and it really freaks me out. The team did a great job of making feel comfortable and in good hands! Highly recommended.
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Wonderful consultation, actually looking forward to procedure in a few weeks. Very efficient and warm staff in a relaxing environment!
Craig W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Trustworthy, friendly and professional dental practice.
Charles F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Clean, fast, efficient and friendly! Great experience!!
Patrick C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very informative, and very friendly staff. Everyone from the secretary to the doctor treated me as an old friend and not just a patient. Highly recommend
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/08/19
The best care! Dr. Steinbach is highly skilled. Never a long wait and the staff is exceptional.
Melissa K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent! Everyone is so nice.
Junior T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Time of appointment: Very little waiting after arriving. They’re very professional with everything from xrays to cleaning and explaining every piece of the process through. The Doctor is very relatable and knowledgeable. You definitely feel comfortable even through the most uncomfortable times like cleaning and all.
David N.
Submitted 02/15/19
Friendly, efficient, and painless. What's not to like?
Tiffany R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Everyone in the office was extremely friendly! I will recommend this office to everyone I know.

Insurance Plans We Accept

Here is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental